OnlineTicketsUSA Blog
Find us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter

Sports Tickets


Top Sports Events in Your Area
Events Near: Seattle, WA
Set Location
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Sat Jul 26
1:00PM
Seattle Storm vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Key Arena
Tickets
From $177
Sat Jul 26
1:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $19
Sun Jul 27
1:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $16
Mon Jul 28
7:00PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $56
Thu Jul 31
7:00PM
Seattle Storm vs. Indiana Fever
Key Arena
Tickets
From $33
Tue Aug 5
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $27
Wed Aug 6
12:40PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $19
Thu Aug 7
7:00PM
Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream
Key Arena
Tickets
From $41
Thu Aug 7
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $16
Fri Aug 8
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $17
Sat Aug 9
6:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $22
Sun Aug 10
1:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $16
Sun Aug 10
6:00PM
Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock
Key Arena
Tickets
From $41
Sun Aug 10
7:30PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $27
Mon Aug 11
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $27
Tue Aug 12
4:45PM
WWE: SmackDown
Key Arena
Tickets
From $35
Tue Aug 12
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $19
Wed Aug 13
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $16
Wed Aug 13
7:30PM
US Open Cup Semifinal: Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire
Starfire Sports Complex
Tickets
From $85
Fri Aug 15
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. San Diego Chargers
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $43
Sun Aug 17
6:00PM
Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury
Key Arena
Tickets
From $40
Wed Aug 20
7:00PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $21
Fri Aug 22
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears
CenturyLink Field Parking Lots
Tickets
From $70
Fri Aug 22
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $43
Mon Aug 25
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $16
Tue Aug 26
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $16
Wed Aug 27
12:40PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $14
Thu Aug 28
7:00PM
Washington State Cougars vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $28
Fri Aug 29
TBA
2014 Seattle Seahawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $3567
Fri Aug 29
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $23
Sat Aug 30
1:00PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $33
Sat Aug 30
6:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $21
Sun Aug 31
1:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $23
Thu Sep 4
TBA
PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers
CenturyLink Field Parking Lots
Tickets
From $162
Thu Sep 4
5:30PM
Seattle Seahawks vs. Green Bay Packers
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $54
Sat Sep 6
TBA
Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles
Husky Stadium - WA
Tickets
From $24
Mon Sep 8
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $7
Tue Sep 9
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $7
Wed Sep 10
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $7
Fri Sep 12
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $12
Fri Sep 12
7:30PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $25
Sat Sep 13
TBA
Washington Huskies vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Husky Stadium - WA
Tickets
From $28
Sat Sep 13
6:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $15
Sun Sep 14
1:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $9
Sat Sep 20
TBA
Washington Huskies vs. Georgia State Panthers
Husky Stadium - WA
Tickets
From $12
Sun Sep 21
TBA
PARKING: Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos
CenturyLink Field Parking Lots
Tickets
From $145
Sun Sep 21
1:25PM
Seattle Seahawks vs. Denver Broncos
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $54
Fri Sep 26
7:10PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Safeco Field
Tickets
From $18
Sat Sep 27
TBA
Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal
Husky Stadium - WA
Tickets
From $73
Sat Sep 27
1:00PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chivas USA
CenturyLink Field
Tickets
From $21

Search Sports, Concerts & Theatre Events By City

Browse Performers by Letter 1002

Availability & Shipping

Sports tickets are NOW available 24/7 through our guaranteed safe and secure onlineticketsusa.com ticket service. Online Tickets USA is by far your best option for the most comprehensive inventory of Sports tickets. Our company is one of the largest full service ticket brokers in the country. Our ticket specialists are here to help you with all your ticket needs and can accommodate any last minute urges to get Sports tickets. Online Tickets USA will assist you in finding information on any Sports Event Tickets, Online Theater Tickets, or Cheap Concert Tickets. Our site includes ticket schedules and venue seating charts. It also provides background and history on all artist. All tickets are shipped via Federal Express. You are only a click away for fast, safe & secure ticket purchases.